NEWYou can now listen to Fox News articles!
Justin Thomas couldn’t help himself after rallying to win the PGA Championship. He just had to throw some shade at Texas A&M coach Jimbo Fisher when asked about Fisher’s drama with Alabama coach Nick Saban.
“Yeah I got a 24-hour rule,” Thomas said when asked how long he intends to celebrate, echoing what Saban has said on the same topic. “I’m not sure what Jimbo Fisher’s rule is — I guess he’s got to win something first before he figures out his rule.”
Read the Full Article Here Fox News